Meet the Board

Elected Officers

JLawrence Miller, President,  president@adairpark.com
Matt Garbettvicepresident@adairpark.com
Michelle Rushing, Communications, communications@adairpark.com
Logan Stroly, Treasurer,  treasurer@adairpark.com
Allison Brennan, Secretary, secretary@adairpark.com
Mindy Kao, parliamentarian@adairpark.com

Committee Chairs

Alyssa Thys, Events, events@adairpark.com
Amelia Godfrey, Parks, parks@adairpark.com
Jeannie Mills and Brent Potter, Historic Preservation, code@adairparkcom
Matt Lynn, Safety, safety@adairpark.com