Board Members

2016 Leadership
Randy Gibbs, President,  president@adairpark.com
Justin Wood, Vice-President,  vicepresident@adairpark.com
Stuart Fleisher, Communications communications@adairpark.com
Elise Blasingame, Events, events@adairpark.com
Joel Haffey, Treasurer,  treasurer@adairpark.com
Jenne Dinkins, Secretary, secretary@adairpark.com
Elaine Hudson, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@adairpark.com
Nell Brimmer, Friends of Adair Park, parks@adairpark.com
Jeanne Mills, Historic Preservation
Beulah Colbert, Safety