Meet the Board

Elected Officers

JLawrence Miller, President,
Michelle Marcus, Vice President,
Durand Bailey, Communications Officer,
Kevin Fink, Treasurer,
Matt Garbett, Secretary,
Vacant, Parliamentarian,

Committee Chairs

Sarah Lawson, Events,
Jeannie Mills and Brent Potter, Historic Preservation, code@adairparkcom
Mason Reid, Housing Program,
Elise Blasingame, Parks,
Adrian Neely, Safety,
John Sherwood, Seniors Outreach,

2022 Bylaws Update

Adair Park Today Inc. has updated its bylaws. Members are invited to view the REVISED bylaws which became effective January 1, 2022 . Send questions and comments to (please cc

FY22 Proposed Budget

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes from recent meetings are available here. Older minutes can be found at this page.

December 2021
November 2021
October 2021 [missing]
September 2021
August 2021
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
March 2021
February 2021
January 2021
December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020

%d bloggers like this: