Meet the Board

Email Our Officers

Jenné Shepherd, President,  president@adairpark.com
Vice-President,  vicepresident@adairpark.com
Alyssa Thys, Communications, communications@adairpark.com
Heather Luyk, Events, events@adairpark.com
Drew Owen, Treasurer,  treasurer@adairpark.com
Allison Brennan, Secretary, secretary@adairpark.com
Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@adairpark.com
John Winscher, Parks, parks@adairpark.com
Jeannie Mills and Teague Buchanan, Historic Preservation, code@adairparkcom
David Luse, Safety, safety@adairpark.com

Advertisements