Meet the Board

Elected Officers

JLawrence Miller, President,  president@adairpark.com
[Vacant], Vice President,  vicepresident@adairpark.com
Michelle Marcus Rushing, Communications Officer, communications@adairpark.com
Nakita Robinson, Treasurer,  treasurer@adairpark.com
Monique Terry Shields, Secretary, secretary@adairpark.com
Tim Ruffin, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@adairpark.com

Committee Chairs

Alyssa Thys, Events, events@adairpark.com
Elise Blasingame, Parks, parks@adairpark.com
Jeannie Mills and Brent Potter, Historic Preservation, code@adairparkcom
Matt Lynn, Safety, safety@adairpark.com

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes from recent meetings are available here. Older minutes can be found at this page.

January 2021
December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020