Meet the Board

Elected Officers

JLawrence Miller, President,  president@adairpark.com
Michelle Marcus, Vice President,  vicepresident@adairpark.com
Durand Bailey, Communications Officer, communications@adairpark.com
Kevin Fink, Treasurer,  treasurer@adairpark.com
Matt Garbett, Secretary, secretary@adairpark.com
Vacant, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@adairpark.com

Committee Chairs

Alyssa Thys, Events, events@adairpark.com
Jeannie Mills and Brent Potter, Historic Preservation, code@adairparkcom
Mason Reid, Housing Program, housing@adairpark.com
Elise Blasingame, Parks, parks@adairpark.com
Adrian Neely, Safety, safety@adairpark.com
John Sherwood, Seniors Outreach, seniors@adairpark.com

2022 Bylaws Update

Adair Park Today Inc. has updated its bylaws. Members are invited to view the REVISED bylaws which became effective January 1, 2022 . Send questions and comments to parliamentarian@adairpark.com (please cc president@adairpark.com).

FY22 Proposed Budget

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes from recent meetings are available here. Older minutes can be found at this page.

December 2021
November 2021
October 2021 [missing]
September 2021
August 2021
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
March 2021
February 2021
January 2021
December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020

%d bloggers like this: